Where to watch 'Sherlock' season 4

What to Watch
Where to watch 'Sherlock' season 4

The three episode season 4 of BBC's Sherlock airs in North America on PBS's Masterpiece program on Sundays in January.

  • Episode 1, "The Six Thatchers", on January 1
  • Episode 2, "The Lying Detective", on January 8
  • Episode 3, "The Final Problem", on January 15

Non-cable subscribers can stream the show on-demand from the following services: